If you’re comparing Amplemarket pricing right now, finding the actual cost is harder than it should be.
Amplemarket lists its Startup plan at $600/month for two users on an annual term, but pricing for Growth and Elite plans is hidden behind a “Contact Sales” button.
And the listed plan price isn’t always the final cost.
What you pay can change based on team size, required features, usage limits, add-ons, and contract terms.
So I went through Amplemarket’s pricing structure, calculated estimated costs for different team sizes, and broke down the hidden costs that can affect your final bill.
I also looked at its credits, contract terms, and alternatives, so you can get a clearer idea of what Amplemarket could cost your team before booking a demo or committing to an annual contract.
Amplemarket Pricing- TOC
- TL;DR: Amplemarket Pricing Plans At A Glance
- How Much Does Amplemarket Cost In 2026?
- What Do Amplemarket Credits Actually Cover?
- Does Amplemarket Offer a Free Trial?
- Amplemarket Hidden Costs and Contract Terms
- Best Amplemarket Alternative Worth Considering: Saleshandy
- Final Verdict: Is Amplemarket Worth The Price?
- Amplemarket Pricing: FAQs
TL;DR: Amplemarket Pricing Plans At A Glance
| Use case | Team size | Amplemarket cost | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solo SDR or Founder | 1–2 users | $600/month, annual term | Founders and small teams that want lead generation, multichannel sequences, AI intent signals, and Duo Copilot. |
| Small Sales Team | 3–5 reps | Custom pricing (Growth) | Mid-size teams that need more contacts, 4 included users, dedicated CSM, personalized onboarding, and Duo Voice. |
| Growing Revenue Team | 6–10 reps | Custom pricing (Elite) | Larger teams that need 10 included users, higher contact limits, Duo Voice, Duo Inbox, and more advanced support. |
How Much Does Amplemarket Cost In 2026?
Before getting into the breakdown of each plan, I’d start with one thing: Amplemarket only publishes pricing for its Startup plan.
Growth and Elite both use custom pricing, so you need to speak with sales before you can calculate the total cost.

That also means plan price is only part of the picture. Amplemarket lets you add users beyond included seats, but extra-seat pricing is not publicly listed.
If you’ve read older Amplemarket pricing guides, you may also notice different credit limits.
Startup now includes 13,500 email credits and 600 phone credits per user each year.
So, when I compare these plans, I look at more than price.
I also look at users, credits, mailboxes, support, and features that can change what you eventually pay.
1. Startup Plan ($600/Month)
Startup is Amplemarket’s entry plan for small businesses, startups, and founder-led sales teams.

What You Should Pay Attention To
The first thing is the two-user minimum. If you’re a solo founder, you still pay the full $600 per month even when only one seat is used.
Phone credits are also fairly limited here. With 600 credits per user each year, you get roughly 50 phone reveals per month.
That may be enough if email does most of the work, but it gets restrictive quickly if calling is a major channel.
Startup also leaves out Duo Voice, Duo Inbox, and custom data requests, while support stays with a scaled CSM instead of a dedicated one.
Here’s What Startup Will Cost You
$600/month × 12 months = $7,200/year
With two included users, that works out to $300 per included user per month.
My Take
I’d look at Startup mainly for a two-person, email-first outbound team that wants data, sequences, warm-up, and calling in one platform. For solo users or teams that call heavily, seat utilization and phone-credit limits become much more important.
2. Growth Plan (Custom Pricing)
Growth is marked “Popular” on Amplemarket’s pricing page, and is positioned for teams running outbound at higher volume.
Unlike Startup, Growth pricing is not publicly listed, so you need a quote from Amplemarket.

What You Should Pay Attention To
The biggest limitation here is pricing visibility. Growth uses custom pricing, so you cannot properly budget until sales gives you a quote.
Duo Inbox is also still a paid add-on, and Amplemarket does not publicly list what that add-on costs.
Team size matters too. Growth includes four users, so a five-person team needs an additional seat at an undisclosed price.
Here’s What Growth Gets You Each Month
5,000 phone credits ÷ 12 months = about 417 phone reveals per user per month.
That works out to roughly 20 per business day, which is a major jump from Startup’s 50 per month.
This is where Growth starts making much more sense for teams that use calling alongside email.
My Take
I’d consider Growth for an outbound team of around four reps that needs more phone credits, more mailboxes, and more hands-on support. Before signing, I’d confirm three numbers in writing: base plan price, extra-seat price, and Duo Inbox cost.
3. Elite Plan (Custom Pricing)
Elite is Amplemarket’s highest plan and includes its broadest feature set.
Pricing is custom, so total annual cost depends on the quote you receive from sales.

What You Should Pay Attention To
The first thing I’d look at is seat utilization. Elite includes 10 users, so a six- or seven-person team may pay for capacity it does not fully use.
The next point is email volume. Growth gives you 35,000 email credits per user, while Elite increases that to 40,000.
That is only about a 14% increase, so the bigger upgrade is really on the phone side.
Phone credits rise from 5,000 to 9,600 per user each year, which makes Elite much more suitable for heavier calling workflows.
Like Growth, though, pricing remains custom, so you still need sales to tell you what the full annual contract will cost.
Here’s What Elite Gets You Each Month
40,000 email credits ÷ 12 months = about 3,333 email credits per user per month.
9,600 phone credits ÷ 12 months = about 800 phone reveals per user per month.
My Take
I’d look at Elite when your team needs Single Sign-On, Duo Inbox, higher phone limits, and more mailboxes in one contract. If email volume is your main reason for upgrading, Growth already gives you nearly the same email-credit allocation per user.
What Do Amplemarket Credits Actually Cover?
Amplemarket uses two separate credit pools, one for email data and another for phone numbers.
That matters because phone lookups never eat into your email balance, so each type of outreach has its own usage limit.
Amplemarket’s AI tools work differently. Duo Copilot, Duo Copywriter, and Duo Voice use separate AI credits, while Duo Inbox does not use credits.
If you run out of phone credits, you can either buy more at $0.50 each or swap email credits into phone credits.
How Amplemarket Credits Work
Amplemarket gives you separate annual pools for email and phone credits.
Unlike monthly credit systems, you can use more credits during busy months and fewer during slower ones without losing allocation each month.
Once contact details are revealed, looking up the same person again does not use another credit.
Here is what included credits translate to at team level:
Amplemarket also keeps email and phone credits separate, so revealing phone numbers does not reduce your email-credit balance.
Refreshing existing CRM contacts uses fewer credits too. Updating 1,000 existing contacts costs 500 email credits.
One detail remains unclear publicly: what happens to unused credits when the annual contract renews.
Amplemarket also lets you convert email credits into phone credits, but does not publish the conversion rate.
💡 Pro Tip: Ask Amplemarket to confirm credit expiry and email-to-phone conversion rate before signing.
Where Credit Costs Can Add Up
Phone credits are where Amplemarket can become expensive for call-heavy teams.
Startup includes 600 phone credits per user per year, which equals only 50 phone reveals per month.
Take one rep calling 20 new prospects per day across 22 working days each month:
For two Startup users at the same volume, annual spend could rise from $7,200 to $11,880.
That is why Startup’s $600/month headline price does not tell the full story for teams where calling is a major outbound channel.
💡 Pro Tip: Calculate annual phone-number usage per rep before comparing plans. For call-heavy teams, phone-credit overages can matter more than base subscription price.
Does Amplemarket Offer a Free Trial?
Amplemarket offers a 7-day free trial, but getting started isn’t entirely self-serve. You’ll need to submit a request with your company email, and the process may include a demo call before trial access is provided.
My Take
I’d prefer to explore the product before committing time to a sales conversation. If you’re evaluating Amplemarket, factor in the extra step of requesting access and potentially speaking with their team before you can test the platform yourself.
Amplemarket Hidden Costs and Contract Terms
Beyond Startup’s published price, your total Amplemarket cost can increase with additional users, mailboxes, credits, add-ons, and contract terms.
Duo Inbox add-on
Duo Inbox is not included with Growth. It is available as a paid add-on, but Amplemarket does not publicly disclose the price. If reply handling matters to your team, confirm this cost during the demo instead of treating the Growth quote as final.
Additional seats
Each plan includes a fixed number of users, but you can add more. Amplemarket does not publish extra-seat pricing, so team growth can increase your total cost. This matters most for teams that sit just above the included user limit.
Additional mailboxes
Each plan includes a starting number of mailboxes per user:
- Startup: 2 mailboxes per user
- Growth: 4 mailboxes per user
- Elite: 8 mailboxes per user
As your outreach volume grows, you’ll likely need more sending accounts to spread volume and protect your domain reputation. Amplemarket doesn’t publish the price of extra mailboxes, so confirm it before you sign.
Amplemarket’s Contact Terms You Should Be Aware of
Pricing is only one side of the contract. Renewal terms, refunds, overages, and taxes can also affect what you actually pay.
Auto-renewal
Amplemarket subscriptions renew automatically unless you provide written notice before renewal.
I’d mark that deadline as soon as the contract starts, because missing it could lock you into another full term.
Renewal price increase
Amplemarket can increase renewal pricing by up to 7% over the previous term.
So I would treat your first-year price as a starting point, not a rate you should assume stays fixed forever.
Refund policy
Payments are generally non-refundable, with limited exceptions covered in Amplemarket’s terms.
That matters more with annual contracts, because cancelling after signing may not reduce what you still owe.
Usage limits
Going beyond your contracted limits may lead to overage charges, access restrictions, or cancellation.
Before signing, I’d ask exactly what counts as an overage and how those charges are calculated.
Taxes
Applicable sales and use taxes are paid by the customer, so your final invoice may be higher than the listed subscription price.
I would treat Amplemarket’s public pricing as a starting point, not the final number.
Before signing, get extra-seat pricing, mailbox costs, add-on fees, overage rules, renewal terms, and applicable taxes in writing.
Best Amplemarket Alternative Worth Considering: Saleshandy
If Amplemarket feels expensive for your team size, Saleshandy is worth comparing before you commit.
Both platforms help you find leads and run outbound campaigns, but they handle pricing, seats, credits, and contracts very differently.
Here’s how they compare:
| Criteria | Amplemarket Startup: $600/mo (2 users) | Saleshandy Starter: $34/mo ⭐ Best Pick |
|---|---|---|
| Email Accounts | 2 per user (to connect additional email accounts you need to pay extra) | Unlimited on all plans |
| Email Sending Allowance | Not disclosed on pricing page | 6,000 emails/month |
| Outbound Dialer | Included on all plans | Available separately as an add-on |
| Contact Database | 200 million contacts | 852M+ contacts, 42M+ companies globally |
| Credit Refresh | Annual credit pool | Real-time verification |
| Phone Reveal Cost | 1 phone credit per reveal | 6 credits per phone reveal |
| Invalid Data Charges | Not disclosed | $0 charged for unverified results |
| Free Trial | 7 days, access must be requested | 7 days, self-serve, no credit card required |
| Agency Features | Not listed on pricing page | Unlimited clients on Scale, white-labeling on Enterprise |
| Billing Model | Annual contract with included users | Flat-rate monthly or annual pricing |
| Contract Length | Annual auto-renewing contract with a 60-day non-renewal notice | Monthly or annual |
| Team of 5 Yearly Cost | $7,200 base for 2 users + 3 additional seats | $912/year on Pro, with up to 10 users included |
The biggest difference for me is how each platform handles scale.
Amplemarket bundles prospect data, AI features, multichannel outreach, and a built-in dialer into one platform.
That gives call-heavy teams a lot in one place, but pricing starts at $600 per month and extra-seat costs are not public.
Saleshandy takes a flatter pricing approach, which makes costs easier to predict as your team grows.
If you’re still comparing options, I’ve also broken down other Amplemarket alternatives based on pricing, outreach features, and team fit.
You get unlimited mailboxes, 1,500 Lead Finder credits per month on Starter, and monthly or annual billing options.
On Pro, a five-person team would pay $912 per year and still have room for up to 10 users.
So I’d look at your outbound motion first.
If calling is central to your strategy and you want a built-in dialer across plans, Amplemarket gives you that directly.
If email outreach is the priority and you care more about lower entry cost, more included users, and unlimited connected mailboxes, Saleshandy is the stronger fit.
Final Verdict: Is Amplemarket Worth The Price?
Amplemarket makes the most sense for teams that want prospect data, multichannel outreach, AI features, and a built-in dialer in one platform.
I’d pay most attention to total cost beyond the $600/month Startup price, because extra seats, phone-credit top-ups, mailboxes, and add-ons like Duo Inbox can raise the final bill. Amplemarket also uses annual contracts with a 60-day non-renewal notice.
For call-heavy teams, higher-tier plans can justify the upgrade because phone-credit allowances increase significantly.
If your team is more email-first, I’d compare Saleshandy before committing. Starter begins at $34/month billed annually and includes 2,000 active prospects, 6,000 emails per month, unlimited email accounts, multichannel sequences, and 1,500 Lead Finder credits monthly.
Try Saleshandy free for 7 days and compare both against your own workflow.
FAQs
1. What is Amplemarket?
Amplemarket, sometimes searched as “ample market,” is an AI sales tool that combines a B2B contact database, multichannel outreach, a built-in dialer, and email deliverability tools in one platform. Its AI assistant, Duo Copilot, finds leads and prepares outreach for sales reps to review and send.
2. How much does Amplemarket cost per month?
Amplemarket’s Startup plan costs $600 a month on an annual term, with 2 users included. That comes to $7,200 a year, and there’s no monthly billing option. The Growth and Elite plans use custom pricing, so you’ll need a demo to get a quote.
3. How much does Amplemarket cost per user?
Based on Amplemarket pricing for the Startup plan, it works out to $300 per user per month. Amplemarket doesn’t publish the price of extra seats or a per-user price for Growth and Elite.
4. Can you cancel Amplemarket anytime?
You can cancel anytime and keep access until your contract ends, but you still pay for the full term. To stop the contract from renewing, you must give written notice at least 60 days before it ends.
5. What happens when you run out of Amplemarket credits?
If you run out of phone credits, you can buy more at $0.50 each or swap in some of your email credits. If you go over the usage limits in your contract, Amplemarket can charge for the overage or restrict your access.
6. How does Amplemarket pricing compare with competitors like Apollo?
Amplemarket starts at $600 a month for 2 users on an annual term, which is $300 per user per month. Apollo starts at $49 per user per month on its Basic plan billed annually, and its Professional plan costs $79 per user per month. Apollo is cheaper per seat, while Amplemarket bundles more of the outbound stack, including a dialer and warm-up, into one contract.
7. What is a cheaper Amplemarket alternative?
Saleshandy starts at $34 a month billed annually, with 1,500 Lead Finder credits a month, unlimited email accounts, and multichannel sequences. Its Pro plan includes 10 users for $76 a month billed annually.


Anil Salvi
